Eight Ohio co-ops earn 5-Star designation from NRECA

Eight Ohio electric cooperatives have earned the 5-Star Co-op designation from NRECA’s Co-ops Vote program.

The 5-Star Co-op Program recognizes the efforts of cooperatives who actively participate in get-out-the-vote activities.

Congratulations to the following co-ops for earning 5-Star status:

  • Consolidated Cooperative
  • Logan County Electric Cooperative
  • Lorain-Medina Rural Electric Cooperative
  • Mid-Ohio Energy Cooperative
  • North Central Electric Cooperative
  • Ohio’s Electric Cooperatives
  • Paulding Putnam Electric Cooperative
  • Union Rural Electric Cooperative